Last Few Weeks

Well it’s been a while since I posted anything but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been busy. As well as doing work on the house to keep it maintained I’ve also been doing a fair bit of work in the shed. I’ve managed to turn out a couple of bowls as well as a few more pens and market stuff as well.

I’m currently hoping that the weather will clear for the weekend as I’d really like to be able to set up my stall to sell a few things. With Christmas coming up there is a lot of interest from market goers to buy things for presents. Fingers are crossed.

Leave a Reply

