To Market Again

Well I’ve been busy in the shop again this week getting more bits ready to take to the markets this today. I had a pretty successful day today at the Huskisson Markets. The weather was great and there was a very good crowd. Had a lot of interest in my stuff and managed to sell off a few pens.

Now I’m back into the shed to replace what I’ve sold. At least it’s keeping me busy and I’m getting to do some different things.

Next Sunday I’ll be setting up a stall at the Wandandian Woodchop event. Here’s hoping I have a successful day there as well.

Leave a Reply

