To Market

Was off at the Jervis Bay Maritime Museum Markets today. Was a glorious sunny day and that brought out a pretty good crowd. The long weekend and school holidays helped a little as well I think.

JB Maritime Museum Markets
JB Maritime Museum Markets

Had a pretty good day as far as sales go. Only sold one pen but I got a couple of orders for some pens I didn’t have there today. Most of the sales went on my other Market Wares items. I’ll be in the workshop this week making new stuff to replace what I sold so that I can get ready for the Huskisson Markets next week.

Overall very happy with the day and it gives me a bit more to spend on buying some more wood to make things with. Hopefully next week will be better.

Leave a Reply

