Work Bench 1

Well I thought I’d bite the bullet and start a new project today. I’ve needed a new workbench for a while now, as all of my pen making stuff is taking up valuable work space. It’s going to be about 1900 long, 600 deep and 900 high. Once I get the basic frame built I’ll look at draws, shelves and cupboard. I don’t want it just to do my pen work on so I’ll have to look at vices and stuff as well.

I made a good start today and got the ends cut and assembled ( glued and screwed).

Work Bench (1) Work Bench (2) Work Bench (3) Work Bench (4)

I’ll get a bit more done tomorrow (depending).

Leave a Reply

